Greg Baudoin Interior Design

169 Racine Street

Memphis, TN 38111

(901) 791-0138 phone

(901) 791-0148 fax

info@gregbaudoin.com

 

10 am - 5 pm       Monday - Friday

Greg Baudoin   greg@gregbaudoin.com

Ginger Bright   gingerb@gregbaudoin.com

Laura Davis   laura@gregbaudoin.com

Whitney Joiner   whitney@gregbaudoin.com

Cindy Owen   cindy@gregbaudoin.com

Ragan Magness   ragan@gregbaudoin.com

Amy Daniel Mann   amy@gregbaudoin.com

Diane Martin   diane@gregbaudoin.com

Shawn Mathews   shawn@gregbaudoin.com

Kelsey McCathie   kelsey@gregbaudoin.com

Michele Pinstein   michele@gregbaudoin.com

Karen Seelig   karen@gregbaudoin.com

Jennifer Willis   jennifer@gregbaudoin.com

Joey Wilson   joey@gregbaudoin.com